Eternal Kingdom - Land of Endless Tales
** EternalKingdom is in the process of a huge revamp. Please be patient as I take the time to perfect things. - InnerSolace

Welcome to EternalKingdom. Hopefully you are here because you're seeking a new place to role-play.

Put your imagination to the test; register and help make a better role-play community. It's time for us to let our creativity run free. There is no limit to the stories and possible memories that you can create with us.


A site for role-players from all around. Role-play to your heart's content or compete in fierce battles with others. Let your imagination run wild as you create your own role-play or join something on-going. Welcome to EternalKingdom, and enjoy your stay.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
If you are new to role-play and would like to get into it, click here for a guide.
Be sure to refer EternalKingdom to your friends so we can get more role-play action going on. Please have a good day.
Click here to Like us on Facebook so you can get updates as soon as they're announced.

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017
Tue 05 Sep 2017
Wed 06 Sep 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017
Fri 08 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sun 10 Sep 2017
Mon 11 Sep 2017
Tue 12 Sep 2017
Wed 13 Sep 2017
Thu 14 Sep 2017
Fri 15 Sep 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Mon 18 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Thu 21 Sep 2017
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Mon 25 Sep 2017
Tue 26 Sep 2017
Wed 27 Sep 2017
Thu 28 Sep 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017